Welcome New Board Members

Thank you to everyone who attended today’s annual meeting.  We all need to come out and work together to make our range a safe and fun place to shoot!

We would like to thank Jimmie Neal and Chris Schmied, as today marked their last day on the Board of Directors. They have served the club for years and we can’t thank them enough for all their hard work.

We also elected three new board members:

  • Brandie Todd – Director of Activities
  • Michael Jones – Director of Operations
  • Don Neal – Member-at-large

Hunter Todd is the new board chairman.  Please thank our new board members for volunteering to serve the next time you see them at the range!